Government Entities Mutual, Inc.
Home      Contact Us      Site Map      Report a Claim

GEM 2014 Annual Election Results
July 29, 2014

At the GEM Annual Meeting held on July 29, 2014 at the Omni Hotel in San Francisco, CA, the following Directors were elected for three year terms expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2017.

Dean Boes- Wisconsin Municipal Mutual Insurance Company, elected to second term.
Allen Hatten- Washington State Transit Insurance Authority, elected to fourth term.
Alan Hulse - Montana Municipal Interlocal Authority, elected to third term.

In addition, the Board elected the following Officers for 2014 to 2015:

(Chair) Brett Davis – Park District Risk Management Agency
(Vice Chair) Dean Boes – Wisconsin Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
(Secretary) Parker Chambers - Texax Water Conservation Association Risk Management Fund

Congratulations to those elected to the GEM Board and to the Officer positions!

The GEM Board and management appreciate the interest among the membership to be on the Board. We sincerely encourage members to apply for future positions as they become vacant both on the Board and on committees.

« Return to News & Events

Executive Office: 116 South River Road, Building D, Unit 4, Bedford, NH 03110
Domiciliary Office: 1444 I Street, NW, Suite 950, Washington, DC 20005
ph: 603.223.0321   fax: 202.318.3220
Terms and Conditions
© 2010 Government Entities Mutual Inc., PCCsite by wedu