Government Entities Mutual, Inc.
Home      Contact Us      Site Map      Report a Claim

GEM 2016 Election Results
July 22, 2016

At the GEM Annual Meeting held on July 22, 2016 in Big Sky Montana, the following Directors were elected for three year terms expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2019.

Parker Chamber- Texas Water Conservation Association Risk Mgmt Fund, elected to third term.
Gregory Womack- Texas Council Risk Management Fund, elected to fourth term.
David Harmer - Virginia Transit Liability Pool, elected to second term.
Bryan Anderson- Michigan Municipal Risk Management Authority, elected to a first term.

In addition, the Board elected the following Officers for 2016 to 2017:

(Chair) Dean Boes – Wisconsin Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
(Vice Chair) Parker Chambers Texax Water Conservation Association Risk Management Fund
(Secretary) Micheon Balmer
–  California Transit Indemnity Pool

Congratulations to those elected to the GEM Board and to the Officer positions!

The GEM Board and management appreciate the continued interest among the membership to be on the Board of directors. We sincerely encourage members to continue to apply for future positions as they become vacant both on the Board and on committees.

« Return to News & Events

Executive Office: 116 South River Road, Building D, Unit 4, Bedford, NH 03110
Domiciliary Office: 1444 I Street, NW, Suite 950, Washington, DC 20005
ph: 603.223.0321   fax: 202.318.3220
Terms and Conditions
© 2010 Government Entities Mutual Inc., PCCsite by wedu