Government Entities Mutual, Inc.
Home      Contact Us      Site Map      Weblink      Report a Claim





Committees
Audit Committee
Director: David Harmer (Committee Chair)
Virginia Transit Liability Pool
dharmer@vtlpms.org

Director: Thomas Judy
Miami Valley Risk Management Association
tjudy@mvrma.com

Director: Bryan Anderson
Michigan Municipal Risk Management Authority
banderson@mmrma.org

Member: Mike Rebaleati
Nevada Public Agency Insurance Pool
mikerebaleati@poolpact.com

Member: Lynn Scharff
Enduris
lscharff@enduris.us

Executive Compensation & Benefits Committee
Director: Micheon Balmer (Committee Chair)
California Transit Indemnity Pool
mbalmer@bickmore.net

Director: Parker Chambers (Chair)
Texas Water Conservation Association Risk Mgmt Fund
parker.chambers@yorkrsg.com

Director: David Harmer (Secretary)
Virginia Transit Liability Pool
dharmer@vtlpms.org

Member: Melanie Matt
Midwest Public Risk
melanie@mprisk.org

Governance & Nominating Committee
Director: Micheon Balmer (Committee Chair)
California Transit Indemnity Pool
mbalmer@bickmore.net

Director: Brett Davis
Park District Risk Management Agency
bdavis@pdrma.org

Director: Gregory Womack
Texas Council Risk Management Fund
Greg.Womack@yorkrsg.com



Executive Office: 116 South River Road, Building D, Unit 4, Bedford, NH 03110
Domiciliary Office: 1444 I Street, NW, Suite 950, Washington, DC 20005
ph: 603.223.0321   fax: 202.318.3220   info@gemre.com
Terms and Conditions
© 2010 Government Entities Mutual, Inc. PCCsite by wedu