Government Entities Mutual, Inc.
Home      Contact Us      Site Map      Report a Claim





Committees
Audit Committee
Director: Bryan Anderson (Committee Chair)
Michigan Municipal Risk Management Authority
banderson@mmrma.org

Director: David Harmer
Virginia Transit Liability Pool
dharmer@vtlpms.org

Director: Thomas Judy
Miami Valley Risk Management Association
tjudy@mvrma.com

Member: Mike Rebaleati
Nevada Public Agency Insurance Pool
mikerebaleati@poolpact.com

Executive Compensation & Benefits Committee
Director: Micheon Balmer (Vice Chair) / (Committee Chair)
California Transit Indemnity Pool
mbalmer@bickmore.net

Director: Parker Chambers (Chair)
Texas Water Conservation Association Risk Mgmt Fund
parker.chambers@yorkrsg.com

Director: David Harmer (Secretary)
Virginia Transit Liability Pool
dharmer@vtlpms.org

Rafaela Ortiz
Enduris
rortiz@enduris.us

Governance & Nominating Committee
Director: Gregory Womack (Committee Chair)
Texas Council Risk Management Fund
Greg.Womack@yorkrsg.com

Director: Dean Boes
Wisconsin Municipal Mutual Insurance Company
dboes@wmmic.com

Director: Bob Solarz
Delaware Valley Trusts
bsolarz@dvtrust.om



Executive Office: 116 South River Road, Building D, Unit 4, Bedford, NH 03110
Domiciliary Office: 1444 I Street, NW, Suite 950, Washington, DC 20005
ph: 603.223.0321   fax: 202.318.3220   info@gemre.com
Terms and Conditions
© 2018 Government Entities Mutual Inc., PCCsite by wedu